Friday, May 13, 2016

Proline Racing Pro-2 On Road Drift SCT Overview



After Several months of building this one of a kind drift truck. It is finally complete and ready to hit the streets!

Check out the overview of everything that was done to this truck to really make it one of a kind!



Click the link below to check out the build series on this video!


Video featured in this episode -
*Pro-Line Racing Pro-2 SCT - Mid Motor Conversion & Lowered Chassis - http://bit.ly/1T6o2m2

*Pro-Line Racing Pro-2 SCT - Custom HD Transmission, Steel Spur Gear & Locked Diff!  - http://bit.ly/1QYUhBl

Parts Overview -
 1172-14 Road Rage 2.8"  - http://www.prolineracing.com/tires/road-rage-2.8-f-11/

3457-00 Chevy Silverado Pro-Touring Body - http://www.prolineracing.com/bodies/chevy-silverado-pro-touring-clear-body/

4001-00 Pro-Line PRO-2 Performance SCT 2WD Kit - http://www.prolineracing.com/pro-2-sc-1-10-2wd-kit

6063-03 Spring Assortment for PRO-2 SC Front  - http://www.prolineracing.com/performance-parts/spring-assortment-front/

6063-04 Spring Assortment for PRO-2 SC Rear - http://www.prolineracing.com/performance-parts/spring-assortment-rear/

6067-01 PRO-2 Aluminum Steering Rack - http://www.prolineracing.com/performance-parts/pro-2-aluminum-steering-rack/

6109-00 PRO-2 Carbon Fiber Front Shock Brace - http://www.prolineracing.com/performance-parts/pro-2-carbon-fiber-front-shock-tower-brace/

6109-01 PRO-2 Carbon Fiber Rear Shock Brace -  http://www.prolineracing.com/performance-parts/pro-2-carbon-fiber-rear-shock-tower-brace/

6255-00 Blue Aluminum Front Caster Block - http://www.prolineracing.com/performance-parts/blue-aluminum-caster-blocks/

6261-00 Pro-Line HD Performance Transmition - http://www.prolineracing.com/performance-parts/pro-line-performance-hd-transmission/

6261-01 Pro-Line HD Diff Gear Replacement - http://www.prolineracing.com/performance-parts/pro-line-hd-diff-gear-replacement/

6264-00 Upgrade PRO-MT Aluminum Rear Hub - http://www.prolineracing.com/performance-parts/pro-mt-upgrade-aluminum-rear-hub-carriers/

6269-00 PRO-2 Front Aluminum Sway Bar - http://www.prolineracing.com/performance-parts/pro-2-front-aluminum-sway-bar/

120A ESC – http://www.rcjuice.com/hobbystar-120a-brushless-sensored-esc-2-6s/

2600kv Brushless Motor – http://www.rcjuice.com/hobbystar-550-4-pole-brushless-sensorless-motor-3-2mm-shaft/

Spektrum S6240 Steering Servo - http://bit.ly/1S9ajfq

6500MAH HardCase 3s Lipo - http://www.maxamps.com/proddetail.php?prod=Lipo-6500HC-111-Pack

4000MAH SoftCase 3s Lipo - http://www.maxamps.com/proddetail.php?prod=Lipo-4000-111-Pack

-RADIO CONTROL NETWORK (MCN) -
*Do you make RC Videos? Join the ONLY Radio Controlled MCN on YouTube! - http://bit.ly/RCNRCOverload

-ASIATEES –
* Your #1 Source For RC Hobby Products –
http://bit.ly/21fgIKh

-PRECISION RC GRAPHICS-
*Custom Stickers & Scale Accessories –
http://bit.ly/1RlShbc

COUPON CODES -
Get 10% Off at ProLine Racing.com (Coupon Code - RCOVERLOAD10) - http://www.prolineracing.com/
Get 5% Off at MaxAmps.com (Coupon Code - RCOoverload5) - http://www.maxamps.com/
Get 10% Off at RCJuice.com (Coupon Code – RCOVERLOAD10) – http://www.rcjuice.com

-RC OVERLOAD INFORMATION -
*Website & Forum- http://www.rcoverload.com
*T-Shirts And Sweatshirt's - http://bit.ly/RCOApparel
*Facebook - http://bit.ly/FBRCOverload
*Twitter - http://bit.ly/TWRCOverload
*Instagram - http://bit.ly/INRCOverload

Music Used in the video -
Royalty Free Music by http://audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music
-Anarchy At GA - By Platinumtrax
-Future Club Party - by Platinumtrax

© RC Overload, All Rights Reserved. RC Overload is not responsible for your "own" actions with your radio controlled vehicles that is or was performed by yourself or anyone else.